APPENDIX Part 1.5

APPENDIX Part 1.5

List of Field Marketing Agencies in Europe

 

The following list (in alphabetical order per country) of companies offering Field Marketing

service in Europe is neither exhaustive, nor any statement on service quality delivered. The

majority of these companies were identified (and invited to participate to the online survey)

by online searching using English as a language and search words as “Field Marketing” and/

or Field Marketing services like “sales forces”, “merchandising”, “promotion”. Less than

ten percent of these companies were identified through being named as a local competitor

by participants. Nevertheless it’s quite an impressive list demonstrating that there is a large

number of providers across all territories.

 

Companies and websites marked blue designate partners of Combera Group.

 

AUSTRIA

CGK Livemarketing www.agenturcgk.at

Die Agentur mobiletouch austria gmbh www.mt-dieagentur.at

Merchandising www.merch.at

Plus Promotion Sales www.pluspromotionsales.com

prosam Marktservice GmbH www.prosam.at

ReAct www.react.co.at/de

Unicomdirect www.unicomdirect.at/site

 

BALTICS

3T www.3tbaltic.eu/en

Audis www.audis.lt/apie_mus

Eugesta www.eugesta.com

Galley Group www.galley.lt/#/intro

Partizanas partizanas.lt /

Sakalas www.sakalas.eu/en/page2

Sanitex www.sanitex.lv

Sorbum Group www.sorbum.eu

 

BELGIUM

CPM Belgium www.be.cpm-int.com/fr/home

PSLIVE BELGIUM www.psliveglobal.com/be

SIG Belgium www.serviceinnovation.com

Thau bvba www.thau.be

WFM People Belgium www.wfmpeople.be

 

BULGARIA

Merchandiser service Ltd www.merchandiserservice.com

Profi Merchandising Ltd www.merchandising.bg

CROATIA

5 D www.5-d.hr

COMBERA PKK d.o.o. www.pkk.si/hr

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

4P&P, spol. s.r.o www.4pap.com

Advenio www.en.advenio.eu

PPM Factum www.ppmfactum.cz

Promoteri EU www.promoteri.eu

Sales House www.saleshouse.eu

 

DENMARK

EventForce Retail www.eventforce.dk

In-Store www.in-store.dk

PSLIVE COPENHAGEN www.psliveglobal.com/dk

RELATION MEDIA www.relationmedia.dk

© COMBERA GROUP GmbH 14

Salgskompagniet www.salgskompagniet.com

Valora Trade www.valoratrade.dk/en/index.php

 

FINLAND

Johdin www.johdin.fi

Papua www.papua.fi/fi/etusivu

IROKEESI OY PS Live Global www.psliveglobal.com/be< /p>

 

FRANCE

CPIGLOBAL www.sigeurope.fr

CPM France www.fr.cpm-int.com/home< /p>

Daytona www.daytona.fr

DMF Sales & Marketing www.dmf.fr

Impact Sales & Marketing www.agence-impact.com

MGS Sales & Marketing www.mgs-sam.fr

Optimark www.optimark-fr.com

Penelope www.penelope.fr/services/presentation

PSLIVE FRANCE www.psliveglobal.com/fr

RMASA www.rmasa.com/cms2

 

GERMANY

Baron www.barongmbh.com

C-House www.c-house.de

COMBERA GmbH www.combera.com

COMBERA Handelsservice www.combera-handelsservice.com

Competition Partner www.competition-partner.de

Cosine www.cosinegermany.com

CPM Germany www.de.cpm-int.com/home

FMS Field Marketing & Sales Services GmbH www.fieldmarketing.de

Pact Communication www.pact.de

SIG Deutschland www.sig-germany.de/startseite

TMS Trademarketing Service www.tmsgmbh.de

 

GREECE

Chapter 5 www.chapter5.gr

MSPS www.msps.net

Powerteam www.powerteam.com.gr

HUNGARY

Creatam www.createam.hu

HPS www.hps.hu

Lauritzen www.lauritzen.hu

POP www.popkft.hu

Trade Monitor www.trademonitor.hu

 

IRELAND

Contract People www.contractpeople.com

CPM Ireland www.cmpireland.com

FMI—Field Management Ireland >www.fmi.ie

 

ITALY

Consulmarketing www.consulmarketing.com

DP&V Associati www.dpv.it

Inventa (CPM) www.inventacpm.it

Praesidium www.praesidium.it

PSLIVE ITALIA www.psliveglobal.com/it

Field Marketing Service Instore SRL www.in-store.it

Settimo Piano www.settimo-piano.com/ITA

© COMBERA GROUP GmbH 15

 

NETHERLANDS

Boost www.boostgroup.eu/over-boost

BRANDWISE GROUP www.brandwisegroup.nl/nl-nl

Caring Fieldmarketing B.V. www.caring-fieldmarketing.nl

Cosine www.cosine.nl

CPM Netherlands www.cpmeurope.nl

PSFM www.psfm.nl

Store support www.storesupport.nl

WFM People Nederland BV www.wfmpeople.nl

Ypp www.youngperfect.nl

 

NORWAY

fresh thinking www.thinking.no

Nova Vista www.novavista.no

PSLIVE OSLO www.psliveglobal.com/no

Retail House AS www.retail-house.no

Retail24 www.retail24.no/en

We are live www.wearelive.no

 

POLAND

ASM Group www.asm-group.com

Cursor www.cursor.pl

Dema www.dema.com.pl/?lang=en

iqfm www.iqfm.pl

MS Service www.msservices.pl

Option One—Sales & Marketing services www.option1.pl

PMICOMBERA—SP. z. o.o www.pmi.pl

 

PORTUGAL

AVANZA EXTERNALIZACION SERVICIOS, S.A. www.avanzasa.com

BE CHOSEN www.bechosen.com/en/index.html

Dá-me Ideia www.ideiasimples.sapo.pt

Grupo Egor www.egor.pt/en

 

ROMANIA

BIP www.spargroup.ro

COMBERA Retail www.combera-retail.ro

Fieldstar www.thegroup.ro/fieldstar.htm

FMCG Marketing&Distributie www.fmcgmanagement.ro

Grup Sapte—Marketing and Advertising www.grupsapte.ro

IPP www.ipp.com.ro

Mercury 360 www.mercury360.ro

MIB www.meninblack.ro

MSPS www.msps.net

 

RUSSIA

Action www.action.ru

Activity Group www.activbtl.ru/about/?lang=en

ITM Integrated Trade Marketing www.itm-gms.ru

NMT www.nmtmerch.ru/

Orange www.orange.co.ru/eng/

Ventra www.ventra.ru/about?lang=en

 

SERBIA

COMBERA Serbia www.combera.rs

Kreativa Unlimited www.kreativaunlimited.com/en

 

SLOVENIA

COMBERA P.K.K. d.o.o. www.pkk.si

promina www.pro-mina.si

© COMBERA GROUP GmbH 16

promofil www.promo-fil.com/en

promostil www.promostil.si

 

SPAIN

A Plus www.aplusmk.com

Avanza Externalizacion Servicios, S.A. www.avanzasa.com

expertus www.cpmexpertus.es

Externalia www.externaliaspain.com/es/servicios

Global Field Marketing www.globalfieldmk.com

Grupo A www.grupoa.es/en

Grupo merchanservis www.merchanservis.com/index.html

Grupo Tema www.temapromotion.com/contacto

Grupo uno CTC www.grupounoctc.com

GSS Grupo www.grupogss.com

Primer Impacto www.primer-impacto.com

Promerc www.promerc.com.mx/web

PSLIVE ESPAÑA www.psliveglobal.com/es

Qstaff www.qstaff.es/contacto.html

Winche www.winche.com

 

SWEDEN

CALIPTUS AB www.caliptus.se

Day maker www.daymaker.se

Ps Event www.psevent.se

PS Live Global www.psliveglobal.com/se

Reduna www.reduna.com/start

Retail House www.retailhouse.se

Sale support www.salessupport.se/sv

 

SWITZERLAND

COMBERA Schweiz AG www.combera.ch

CPM Switzerland www.ch.cpm-int.com/de/home

Powerforce www.powerforce.ch

Promena www.promena.ch/en

promotion tools www.promotion-tools.ch/en/home

sfm Cosmos www.sfm-cosmos.ch/home.html

USP www.usppartner.ch

 

TURKEY

CPM Istanbul www.cpmistanbul.com/v3

MAPP Merchandising Group www.mapp.com.tr www.comberagroup.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Cj Retail Solutions ww.cjretailsolutions.co.uk w

Cosine www.cosineuk.com

CPM UK www.uk.cpm-int.com

Infinite Group www.infinitegroup.co.uk

Inspire Fieldmarketing www.inspirefieldmarketing.com

McCurach www.mccurrach.co.uk

Momentum Instore www.momentuminstore.com

Orchid www.powerforcegb.com www.orchid-fm.com

Powerforce Fieldmarketing

PSLIVE UK www.psliveglobal.com/uk

REL Fielmarketing www.relfm.com

Retail Marketing Group www.retailmarketing.com

Shop Smart Agency www.shopsmartagency.co.uk

SIG www.sig-fieldmarketing.co.uk

Smollan Headcount www.smollan.co.uk

Tactical solutions www.tacticalsol.com

A STUDY OF FIELD MARKETING ACROSS EUROPE PART II - 7

A STUDY OF FIELD MARKETING ACROSS EUROPE PART II - 7

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 6

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 6

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 5

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 5

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 5

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 5

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 4

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 4

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 3

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 3

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 2

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 2

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 1

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe Part II - 1

APPENDIX Part 1.5

APPENDIX Part 1.5

International Field Marketing -Part 1.4

International Field Marketing -Part 1.4

Who Uses Field Marketing? - Part 1.3

Who Uses Field Marketing? - Part 1.3

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe - Part 1.2

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe - Part 1.2

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe - Part 1.1

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe - Part 1.1

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe - Part 1 Preface

A Study of Field Marketing Across Europe - Part 1 Preface

Szybki kurs Shopper Marketingu

Szybki kurs Shopper Marketingu

METRO Accelerator: Gastronomia i technologia żywności

METRO Accelerator: Gastronomia i technologia żywności

Zmierzch i upadek cyfrowej strategii

Zmierzch i upadek cyfrowej strategii

O tym, jak nasz biznes się zaróżowił

O tym, jak nasz biznes się zaróżowił

Svenska Spel wie, na co spojrzysz

Svenska Spel wie, na co spojrzysz

Inspiracja dnia - Zachowania konsumenckie

Inspiracja dnia - Zachowania konsumenckie

Moda na szwedzką literaturę

Moda na szwedzką literaturę

Zdrowie Chrisa Bakera!

Zdrowie Chrisa Bakera!

Czy C-3PO robi zakupy na Allego i przesiaduje w pudelku?

Czy C-3PO robi zakupy na Allego i przesiaduje w pudelku?

W Turcji są też doktorzy, którzy leczą sklepy

W Turcji są też doktorzy, którzy leczą sklepy

Koszerne półki

Koszerne półki

Mega Image Concept Store w Bukareszcie

Mega Image Concept Store w Bukareszcie

Podobne, lecz jakże różne

Podobne, lecz jakże różne

Fabryka czekolady – pyszny projekt

Fabryka czekolady – pyszny projekt

Shopper Marketing – co widzi klient

Shopper Marketing – co widzi klient

Węgierski pocałunek do góry nogami

Węgierski pocałunek do góry nogami

Holenderskie centrum handlowe dba o potrzeby zakupowiczek

Holenderskie centrum handlowe dba o potrzeby zakupowiczek

Sklep przyszłości? – Wertykalny Ogród

Sklep przyszłości? – Wertykalny Ogród

Skuteczność przekazu w punkcie sprzedaży

Skuteczność przekazu w punkcie sprzedaży

Kapitał przeżyć

Kapitał przeżyć

Zrozumieć Klienta

Zrozumieć Klienta

Bałagan wokół FIFA

Bałagan wokół FIFA